Find an Export Dealer



Belgium

 

New Invor

+32 (0) 15 28 67 80

etienne.dedier@newinvor.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bulgaria

 

Studio HI-FI

60 Bigla Str.
Sofia 1164
Bulgaria
Phone: +35929620222
Mobile phone: +359887702703
www.studio-hifi.com
info@studio-hifi.com

 

 

 

 

Egypt

 

IntelliTECH

Maged Abdel-Wadood

002-02-415-5527

maged@2intellitech.com

Cairo

 

 

Canada

 

Plurison

Daniel Jacques

(450) 585-0098

djacques@plurison.com

 

 

 

 

France

 

Pilote Films

Philippe Loupias

[33] (1) 4 90 01 35 0

phillippe@pilotefilms.com

 

 

 

  Hong Kong / Mainland China

 

  Richcom Audio Video Co Ltd
  info@richcomav.com
  Tel: (852) 2314 0811
  Fax: (852) 2377 2316

 

 

 

Indonesia

 

MDI Audio

Imelda Oentoeng

62-21-6230-3872

imelda@mdiaudio.com

Jakarta 10730

 

 

Ireland

 

Fusion Technologies

0035318013970

dbrennan@fusiontech.ie

 

 

 

Japan

 

Stella Inc.
51-10 Nakamarucho, Itabashi-ku
Tokyo 173-0026
Japan
Phone: +81-3-3958-9333
Fax: +81-3-3958-9322
e-mail: e-info@stella-inc.com
http://stella-inc.com/

 

 

 


Lebanon

 

Triangle Sound & Image

(961) 487-0677

zahid@triangleworld.com

 

 

 

 

Malaysia/Kuala Lampor

 

Tatus Enterprise

John Yew

603-21439406

john@cmy.com.my

 

 

 

Philippines

 

Sensible Concepts

Frank DeWit

0918-937-6470

Metro Manila

 

 

 

 

Mexico

 

Euroconceptos de Audio, SA

Antonio Uvalle

+ 52 55 52921100

euroconceptos@mac.com

Mexico DF

 

Philippines

 

Sounds N Images

63-917-321-2079

fld@mozcom.com

 

 

 

Portugal

 

Luz e Som
Francisco Monteiro
+351 22938560
fmonteiro@luzesom.pt
www.luzesom.pt

 

 

Singapore

 

ONG Radio International PTE LTD

Malcolm Ong

65-6741-3930

ongmalcolm@singnet.com.sg

jameslee@ongradio.com

 

 

 

Spain

 

Chemison

Jose

34933395054

eva@chemison.es

 

South Korea

 

Audio Gallery

Sun-Jun Na PH.D

276 4 6468

audiogallery@hananet.net

 

 

Taiwan

 

COUGI YAI TRADING CO., LTD.

Regenno Lee

886-2-2571-1892

regennotaipei@yahoo.com.tw

Taipei 104

 

India

 

The Audio People

Aliyar  S Jalal

91.44.5212599

jalal@theaudiopeople.net

Tamil nadu, India

 

 

Thailand

 

KS SONSGROUP, LTD.

Vorathep Srichawla

662-276-3030

vorathep@kssons.com

 

 

United Arab Emirates United States

 

Archimedia Home Entertainment  / GR Media Solutions

971-4-337-0181

hgreiss@grmediasolutions.com

 

 

Vietnam

 

Hoa Phuc Audio Equipment

848838386340

zadig@tungshinggroup.com.vn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





©2011 Richard Grays Power Company